Analog Essentials Vol 1 - Prophet 6

Purchase at That Worship Sound

Analog Essentials Vol 1 is a collection of patches created sampled from the all-analog Prophet 6 through outboard reverb and delay. Designed for creative production and live playing, these sounds will add a warm, analog element to whatever you use them on. All the patches have mod wheel functionality as well.

This collection contains a total of 30 patches.

This product is not associated with nor directly endorsed by Dave Smith Instruments.

What you get:

  • All 30 patches in a MainStage 3 concert.
  • Separate folders with individual files.
  • Installation instructions